Balancing Heroes

Through my experience with open beta I have noticed there are still some balancing issues that need to be taken care off before official launch in two weeks.
The main issue I have with balancing is the match making, during my time playing open beta I was under level 10 but whenver I did play I would usually be paired up with level 30's and 40's I don't know if this is a direct cause of me queuing up with friends and thus matchmaking just queued us up with other people who were queued up together or what, but they need to create a better match making system.
Second blizzard needs to add a display somehwere on the screen that shows your teammates icons and there hp and charge on their final skill. The reason being a healer won't always have time to look around and double check on who's running low on health and knowing when your team has their final skill will result in creating a better team experience of knowing when to go in and when to use your skills.
Last some skills multipliers/damage needs to be tweeked for example Bastion turning into a turret is fine and all, but there should be a duration for how long he can siege or lower the amount of damage he does. Same with Soldier: 76 his final skill is basically an aim bot.